Recognised third party auditors:

Auditing bodies are independently accredited with the South African National Accreditation System (SANAS) and recognised by the National RTMS Steering Committee (NRSC). Auditing bodies are updated as they attain such accreditation and are recognised by the NRSC. For SANAS information please visit

Anthony Smith
Specialist Safety and Quality Assessment System Auditor
SAATCA Accreditation Number: RA 002

P.O. BOX 459

Phone: 033 329 5091
Cell Phone: 082 888 5486
E-Mail Address: